Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /www/doc/www.czechopera.cz/www/business/class/mysql.php on line 41
The best of Swan Lake - Czech Opera: Prague Opera

Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Swan lake (Lebedinoye ozero /Лебединое озеро) (The Swan Lake)

    Music by: Petr Čajkovskij

The best of Swan Lake To nejlepší z Labutího jezera

Composed by Petr Čajkovskij,
Company - -
Venue Hybernia Theatre, Prague
Premiere December 31, 2000
105 min.

Hybernia Theatre, Prague

22 Dec 2017, Friday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

24 Dec 2017, Sunday, at 18:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

25 Dec 2017, Monday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

27 Dec 2017, Wednesday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

29 Dec 2017, Friday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

30 Dec 2017, Saturday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

1 Jan 2018, Monday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

3 Jan 2018, Wednesday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

5 Jan 2018, Friday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

7 Jan 2018, Sunday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

9 Jan 2018, Tuesday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

12 Jan 2018, Friday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

14 Jan 2018, Sunday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

16 Jan 2018, Tuesday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

19 Jan 2018, Friday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

26 Jan 2018, Friday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

2 Feb 2018, Friday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

4 Feb 2018, Sunday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

6 Feb 2018, Tuesday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

10 Feb 2018, Saturday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

13 Feb 2018, Tuesday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

16 Feb 2018, Friday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

18 Feb 2018, Sunday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

23 Feb 2018, Friday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

23 Feb 2018, Friday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

27 Feb 2018, Tuesday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

2 Mar 2018, Friday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

4 Mar 2018, Sunday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

6 Mar 2018, Tuesday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

9 Mar 2018, Friday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

11 Mar 2018, Sunday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

13 Mar 2018, Tuesday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

16 Mar 2018, Friday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

18 Mar 2018, Sunday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

23 Mar 2018, Friday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

25 Mar 2018, Sunday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

27 Mar 2018, Tuesday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

30 Mar 2018, Friday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

2 Apr 2018, Monday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

6 Apr 2018, Friday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

8 Apr 2018, Sunday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

10 Apr 2018, Tuesday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

13 Apr 2018, Friday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

15 Apr 2018, Sunday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

17 Apr 2018, Tuesday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

20 Apr 2018, Friday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

22 Apr 2018, Sunday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

24 Apr 2018, Tuesday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

26 Apr 2018, Thursday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

29 Apr 2018, Sunday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK