Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version »eskŠ verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Lebedinoye ozero (TheSwan Lake)

    Music by: Petr ńĆajkovskij

The best of Swan Lake To nejlepŇ°√≠ z Labut√≠ho jezera

Composed by Petr ńĆajkovskij,
Company - -
Venue Hybernia Theatre, Prague
Premiere December 31, 2000
105 min.

Hybernia Theatre, Prague

22 Jul 2018, Sunday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

24 Jul 2018, Tuesday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

26 Jul 2018, Thursday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

27 Jul 2018, Friday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

29 Jul 2018, Sunday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

2 Aug 2018, Thursday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

3 Aug 2018, Friday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

5 Aug 2018, Sunday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

7 Aug 2018, Tuesday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

9 Aug 2018, Thursday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

10 Aug 2018, Friday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

12 Aug 2018, Sunday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

14 Aug 2018, Tuesday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

16 Aug 2018, Thursday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

17 Aug 2018, Friday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

19 Aug 2018, Sunday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

21 Aug 2018, Tuesday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

23 Aug 2018, Thursday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

24 Aug 2018, Friday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

26 Aug 2018, Sunday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

28 Aug 2018, Tuesday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

30 Aug 2018, Thursday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

31 Aug 2018, Friday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK